Terms & Privacy Policies

MacBook-Pro

ArtThat is the unique crossover platform of arts and lifestyle, and a creative platform committed to discovering, crafting and showcasing exceptional works, in collaboration with exceptional artists and designers, to lead a brand new trend from Creative to Collection. ArtThat is operated by MAM Culture & Communication Co., Ltd.. These Terms and Privacy Policies govern your registration and usage with ArtThat’s website.

Registration

After you have successfully submitted the completed registration form, ArtThat will review and verify your registration. ArtThat reserves the right to refuse your registration at its sole discretion.

Once your registration has been accepted, ArtThat will send you a welcome email. This email contains your personal confirmation code/password and a link for activating your account.

ArtThat, at its sole discretion, can modify the services of the platform at any time. In any event, your registration will remain completely free of charge.

License

By entering text and/or uploading images (“Content”) in all sections of ArtThat’ website, you grant ArtThat an irrevocable, royalty-free, sub-licensable, non-exclusive license, worldwide and unlimited in time, (i) to reproduce, distribute, hold ready for retrieval, and make publicly available the Content, including, without limitation, to store the Content on ArtThat’ web servers, make backup copies, and enable an unlimited number of users to access and retrieve the Content by means of internet, e-mail, and similar networks and services; and (ii) to modify, abridge or amend the Content in order to adapt the Content to the format of the website, improve the display quality, or perform the acts of use described above.

ArtThat may take down Content from its website at any time without stating a reason, including, without limitation, if it receives a take-down-notice from a third party or if it considers the Content disturbing or infringing upon third parties’ intellectual property rights.

Warranty

You warrant and confirm that you have all licenses and approvals required for granting above license.

Termination

You can terminate your registration at ArtThat at any time without stating a reason. For terminating your registration, please send an email to [email protected]

ArtThat can terminate your registration at any time without stating a reason.

Consequences of Termination

Upon termination, ArtThat will block your access to all sections, and irrevocably delete your user profile including all Content entered or uploaded by you.

Applicable Law

Your registration at ArtThat and these Terms and Conditions are governed by the laws of the People’s Republic of China.

DATA PRIVACY STATEMENT

Collection, Processing and Use of Personal Data

ArtThat collects the personal data that you enter or otherwise explicitly communicate during the use of the website including the registration process to the extent required for managing your registration only. ArtThat will not use the data for any other purpose without your explicit consent. After complete processing of your application or termination of your registration and after expiry of all statutory storage obligations, your personal data will be deleted, unless you have explicitly consented to their continued use. Any such consent is freely revocable.

Disclosure to Third Parties

ArtThat will not disclose your personal data to third parties, including our special offer partners, without your explicit and freely revocable consent.

Cookies

Cookies are small files that enable ArtThat to store information related to you on your computer or other device while you visit our website. For example, cookies help ArtThat to ascertain the frequency of use and the number of visitors in order to design ArtThat’ offers and services as comfortable, efficient and interesting for you as possible. In your browser settings, you can deactivate cookies, restrict the storage of cookies to defined websites or you can set the browser to inform you as soon as a cookie will be placed. You can also delete cookies from your hard drive at any time. However, please note that the use of certain services may not be possible if your browser does not allow session cookies. While visiting our website, third-party providers may also store cookies on your computer or other device. You have the option to not accept such cookies by deactivating third-party cookies in your browser settings.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc., Mountain View, CA, USA (“Google”). Google Analytics uses cookies to help the website analyse how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. For finding out how to deactivate the use of cookies, see section Cookies above.

Social Plugins

ArtThat’ website uses social plugins (“plugins”) provided by Facebook, Twitter, and Baidu. The plugins are identifiable by a logo or the notice. The use of social plugins and the social share function links the websites you visit with your social account and makes this information available to other users. When you visit a page of ArtThat’ website that contains a social plugin, your browser establishes a direct connection to their servers. Please be aware that ArtThat as a provider of the pages has no knowledge of the content of the transferred data or of its use by social plugins. You can find more information about the data privacy declaration of Facebook/Twitter/Baidu on their websites.

Mailchimp

When you sign up to our newsletter, we collect personal data from you only for the purposes of send the email newsletter. This data is stored by the third party provider, MailChimp, that we use to deliver our e-newsletter. We will not pass data from our e-newsletter sign up to other third parties unless we have obtained your permission in advance. MailChimp gathers statistics about email opening and clicks to help us monitor and improve our newsletter content. For more information about the way in which MailChimp monitors your email opening(s), please see MailChimp’s Privacy Policy.

条款和隐私政策

MacBook-Pro

艺廊网ArtThat作为独树一帜的生活美学跨界平台,也是致力于发现、打造并呈现杰出作品的创意平台,与卓绝的艺术家、设计师和工艺大师们合作,引领从创意到收藏的新风潮。艺廊网ArtThat由快城文化传播(上海)有限公司运营。这些条款和隐私政策管理着您在艺廊网ArtThat网站上的注册和使用。

登记

成功提交完成的登记表后,艺廊网ArtThat将审查和核实您的登记。艺廊网ArtThat保留自行决定拒绝您注册的权利。

一旦您的注册被接受,艺廊网ArtThat会给您发一封欢迎邮件。此电子邮件包含您的个人确认码/密码和激活您账户的链接。

艺廊网ArtThat可以自行决定随时修改平台的服务。无论如何,您的注册将保持完全免费。

许可

通过在艺廊网ArtThat网站的所有部分输入文本和/或上传图像(“内容”),您向艺廊网ArtThat授予了不可撤销的、免版税的、可分许可的、非排他性的全球和无限制的许可,( I )复制、分发、随时准备检索和公开内容,包括但不限于将内容存储在艺廊网ArtThat的网络服务器上,制作备份副本,并允许无限数量的用户通过互联网、电子邮件和类似网络和服务访问和检索内容;以及( ii )修改、删节或修改内容,以便使内容适应网站的格式,提高显示质量,或者执行上述使用行为。

艺廊网ArtThat可以在任何时候从其网站上删除内容,而无需说明原因,包括但不限于,是否收到第三方的删除通知,或者是否认为内容干扰或侵犯了第三方的知识产权。

保证

您保证并确认您拥有授予上述许可所需的所有许可和批准。

终止

您可以随时终止在艺廊网ArtThat的注册,而无需说明原因。要终止注册,请发送电子邮件至info @artthat.net。

艺廊网ArtThat可以在任何时候终止您的注册,而无需说明原因。

终止的后果

终止后,艺廊网ArtThat将阻止您访问所有部分,并且不可撤销地删除您的用户配置文件,包括您输入或上传的所有内容。

适用的法律

您在艺廊网ArtThat处的注册以及这些条款和条件受中华人民共和国法律的管辖。

数据隐私声明

收集、处理和使用个人数据

艺廊网ArtThat收集您在使用网站期间输入或以其他方式明确交流的个人数据,包括仅管理注册所需的注册过程。未经您明确同意,独立的收集者不会将数据用于任何其他目的。在您的申请得到完全处理或注册终止后,以及所有法定存储义务到期后,您的个人数据将被删除,除非您明确同意继续使用这些数据。任何此类同意均可自由撤销。

向第三方披露

未经您明确且可自由撤销的同意,艺廊网ArtThat不会向第三方披露您的个人数据,包括我们的合作伙伴。

Cookies

Cookies是一些小文件,让独立的收藏者在您访问我们的网站时,可以在您的电脑或其他设备上存储与您相关的信息。例如,Cookies帮助艺廊网ArtThat确定使用频率和访客数量,以便尽可能为您设计舒适、高效和有趣的艺廊网ArtThat的产品和服务。在浏览器设置中,您可以停用Cookie,将Cookie的存储限制在已定义的网站上,或者您可以设置浏览器在放置Cookie后立即通知您。您也可以随时从硬盘上删除Cookies。但是,请注意,如果浏览器不允许会话Cookies,某些服务的使用可能是不可能的。当访问我们的网站时,第三方提供商也可能会在您的电脑或其他设备上存储Cookies。通过在浏览器设置中停用第三方Cookies,您可以选择不接受这样的Cookies。

谷歌分析

该网站使用谷歌分析,这是由美国加利福尼亚州山景市的Google公司(“谷歌”)提供的网络分析服务。谷歌分析使用Cookies来帮助网站分析用户如何使用网站。Cookie生成的关于您使用网站的信息(包括您的IP地址)将被传送到美国的谷歌服务器并由谷歌存储。谷歌将使用这些信息来评估您对网站的使用,为网站运营商编写网站活动报告,并提供与网站活动和互联网使用相关的其他服务。如果法律要求,或者第三方代表谷歌处理信息,谷歌也可以将这些信息传递给第三方。谷歌不会将您的IP地址与谷歌持有的任何其他数据相关联。如需了解如何停用Cookies的使用,请参阅上面的Cookies一节。

社交插件

艺廊网ArtThat网站使用脸谱网、推特和百度提供的社交插件(“插件”)。插件可以通过徽标或标注来识别。社交插件和社交分享功能的使用将您访问的网站与您的社交账户链接起来,并让其他用户可以获得这些信息。当您访问艺廊网ArtThat网站上包含社交插件的页面时,您的浏览器会建立到他们服务器的直接连接。请注意,艺廊网ArtThat作为页面的提供者,不知道传输数据的内容或社交插件对其使用的情况。您可以在他们的网站上找到更多关于脸谱网/推特/百度数据隐私声明的信息。

MailChimp

当您注册我们的电子通讯时,我们只为发送电子邮件通讯而向您收集个人数据。这些数据由第三方提供商MailChimp存储,我们用它来发布我们的电子通讯。除非事先获得您的许可,否则我们不会将我们电子通讯注册的数据传递给其他第三方。 MailChimp收集关于电子邮件打开和点击的统计数据,以帮助我们监控和改进我们的电子通讯内容。有关MailChimp如何监控电子邮件打开的更多信息,请参见MailChimp的隐私政策。